Naked Truth

Naked Truth
 are Lorenzo Feliciati on bass, Pat Mastelotto on drums, Roy Powell on hammond, fender and prepared piano and Graham Haynes on electrified cornet.

This new lineup, featured on their latest RareNoise release Ouroboros, coalesced at the end of 2011 as original trumpet player Cuong Vu had left the group (replaced temporarily by Nils Petter Molvaer) after recording Shizaru, also released on RareNoise in July 2011.

Naked Truth‘s sound is a powerful amalgam of early 70’s jazz-rock (Miles, Weather Report and RTF) and King Crimson sensitivities.