Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

Tooth (Combo)

Price: £19.99

Single LP (BLUE VINYL 180 gm) + CD Digipack + MP3

BUY the COMBO release of Tooth, the new instrumental progressive rock release by Roy Powell with Lorenzo Feliciati on electric bass and Torstein Lofthus on drums.

Shipping from May 26th 2017
Postage & Packaging not included
Download Links will be sent to you immediately after payment

Note: Remember setting Quantity to a value other than 0 when Adding To Cart.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
Tooth - Combo 41:47 - MULTIPLE £19.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Mumpbeak (Combo)

Twinscapes (Combo)

Arise (Combo)

Avian Thug (COMBO)

Releases by Format