Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

TMH (Combo)

Price: £22.99

Gatefold Slime Green Vinyl + CD Digipack + MP3 + FLAC

Postage & Packaging not included

Pre-Order the COMBO (CD+VINYL) release of Tan Man's Hat, the new RareNoise release by Harmolodic Cosmic Jazz-Rock unit Sean Noonan Pavees Dance, with legends Malcolm Mooney on vocals, Jamaaladeen Tacuma on bass, Ava Mendoza on guitar, Alex Marcelo on keyboards and Sean Noonan on drums.

Shipping to start March 29th

Download Links will be sent to you immediately after payment
Note: Remember setting Quantity to a value other than 0 when Adding To Cart.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
TMH - Combo 65:00 - MULTIPLE £22.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Butterfly Killer (Combo)

Serve (COMBO)

Svarmod Och Vemod (Combo)

Anguish (Combo)

Releases by Format