Releases by Artist

Product Status: OUT OF STOCK

The New Standard (Combo)

Price: £24.99

COMBO (Double Vinyl 180gm + CD Digipack + .flac + .mp3)

Postage & Packaging not included

BUY the COMBO release of The New Standard, the first RareNoise release by Jamie Saft (piano/organ), Steve Swallow (electric bass) and Bobby Previte (drums)

Download Links will be sent to you immediately after payment
Note: Remember setting Quantity to a value other than 0 when Adding To Cart.

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Berserk! (Combo)

Black Aces (Combo)

CGS (Combo)

Plymouth (Combo)

Releases by Format