Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

Summa (Single LP)

Price: £13.99

Single Vinyl + free .mp3 download

Postage & Packaging not included

Pre-Order the Vinyl release of Summa, the new RareNoise release by Hungarian Rock Power Trio JÜ - a collection of Cosmic Tunes spanning free rock, jazz, folk, electronica and psychedelia, featuring Kjetil Møster and Bálint Bolcsò on one track.

Download Links will be sent to you immediately after payment
Note: This release is 140gms VINYL
Note: Remember setting Quantity to a value other than 0 when Adding To Cart.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
Summa - Single LP 53:38 - LP £13.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Mumpbeak (Single LP)

Arise (Single LP)

JÜ Meets Møster (Single LP)

Reflections In Cosmo (Single LP)

Releases by Format