Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

Rhapsody (Download - FLAC)

Price: £6.49

Lossless Download / FLAC

Buy the FLAC release of Bobby Previte’s new acoustic oeuvre, Rhapsody. Rhapsody is the second chapter in Previte's Terminals Trilogy, and features Jen Shyu on vocals, Zeena Parkins on harp, John Medeski on piano, Nels Cline on guitar, Fabian Rucker on saxophones and Previte himself on drums, melodica and multiple other instruments.

Download Links will be sent to you immediately after payment

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
RAPS - Full Album - FLAC 64:00 370MB FLAC £6.49

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Black Aces (Download - FLAC)

Plymouth (Download - FLAC)

The New Standard (Download - FLAC)

Mass (Download - FLAC)

Releases by Format