Sunshine Seas Dub


  • VINYL (10″, Single, Yellow-green, Slipcase + SD Download)
  • SD Download (16bit/44.1kHz .flac, .mp3)


Artist: New Zion Trio Cat. No. (CD): EAN 13 (VINYL): 5060197762025 Cat. No. (VINYL): RNR117LP

Sunshine Seas Dub is the title of a 10″ vinyl Single by New Zion Trio.

This yellow yellow vinyl contains the Track ‘Sunshine Seas’ from New Zion’s 2016 RareNoise release, a dub version of the same track, courtesy of Christian Castagno and a dub mix of a recording of a classic Reggae track (None A Jah Jah Children).


Side A
Sunshine Seas
Sunshine Seas “La Sierra” Dub

Side B
None A Jah Jah Children Dub

Sunshine Seas / Sunshine Seas “La Sierra” Dub:

Vanessa Saft – Vocals
Jamie Saft – piano, guitars
Cyro Baptista – Percussion, Vocals
Bradley Jones – Acoustic Bass
Craig Santiago – Drums
Christian Castagno – Dubs

Music by Jamie Saft
Lyrics by Vanessa Saft
Published by RareNoisePublishing (PRS)

None A Jah Jah Children Dub:

Jamie Saft – Yamaha Organ, Mellotron, Clavinet, Piano, Guitar, Electric Bass
Hamid Drake – Drums
Christian Castagno – Dubs

Music by M. Henry

Produced by Jamie Saft and Christian Castagno
Executive Producer for RareNoiseRecords Giacomo Bruzzo
Recorded by Jamie Saft at Potterville International Sound, NY
All Mixes and Dubs by Christian Castagno in Minca, Colombia
Mastered by Francisco Holzmann at Cliomastering, Santiago, Chile

Art and Design by Steven Erdman

Layout Graham Schreiner

Piano Tuned and Prepared by Steve Greenstein RPT

“An Ohm Boy and Key Command Production”

© + ℗ RareNoiseRecords 2020

You may also like…