• CD (4 Panel Digipack + SD Download)
  • VINYL (12″, Heavyweight, Gatefold + SD Download)
  • COMBO (VINYL + CD + SD Download  + HD Download)
  • SD Download (16bit/44.1kHz .flac, .mp3)
  • HD Download (24bit/96kHz .flac)
Artist: Liebman, Rudolph, Drake EAN 13 (CD): 5060197761684 Cat. No. (CD): RNR102 EAN 13 (VINYL): 5060197761691 Cat. No. (VINYL): RNR102LP

Dave Liebman : soprano and tenor saxophones, piano (“Formless Form”), wooden recorder
Adam Rudolph : handrumset (kongos, djembe, tarija) piano (“Becoming”), sintir,
multi-phonic vocal, percussion, electronic processing
Hamid Drake : drumset, vocal, frame drum, percussion

1. Becoming 2:53
2. Flux 13:11
3. Continuum 6:00
4. Formless Form 8:57
5. Emergence 14:56
6. Whirl 9:49

Music composed by Dave Liebman, Adam Rudolph and Hamid Drake
Published by RareNoisePublishing (PRS)

Produced by Adam Rudolph & Dave Liebman

Recorded @ the Stone, New York City
MAY 8, 2018 by Rashaan Carter and Emanuel Ruffler
Mixed and mastered by James Dellatacoma at Orange Music Sound Studio, New Jersey

Adam Rudolph appears courtesy of
Dave Liebman plays Keilworth saxophones, Alexander reeds and tenor mouthpiece, Silverstein ligatures and LeBayle soprano sax mouthpiece

Cover Photos by Adam Rudolph
Design by Sylvain Leroux

Executive Producer for RareNoiseRecords: Giacomo Bruzzo

© + ℗ RareNoiseRecords 2019

Cart Item Removed. Undo