Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

NTFOW (Combo)

Price: £19.99

COMBO (Single Vinyl 180gm + CD Digipack + .flac + .mp3)

Postage & Packaging not included

Pre-Order the COMBO release of Nine Thoughts for One Word, the new RareNoise release by Avant Piano Trio Chat Noir (Michele Cavallari on Piano and analogue synths, Luca Fogagnolo on Bass and JPeter Schwalm on electronics and beats on drums

Shipping to start May 20th

Download Links will be sent to you immediately after payment
Note: Remember setting Quantity to a value other than 0 when Adding To Cart.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
NTFOW - Combo 48:00 - MULTIPLE £19.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Berserk! (Combo)

Mumpbeak (Combo)

Twinscapes (Combo)

Elec3Cities (Combo)

Releases by Format