Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

Loneliness Road (Combo)

Price: £24.99

COMBO (Double Vinyl 180gm + CD Digipack + .flac + .mp3)

Postage & Packaging not included

BUY the COMBO release of Loneliness Road, the new RareNoise release by Jamie Saft (piano), Steve Swallow (electric bass) and Bobby Previte (drums) with the participation of rock legend Iggy Pop on three tracks

Download Links will be sent to you immediately
Note: Remember setting Quantity to a value other than 0 when Adding To Cart.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
Loneliness Road - Combo 61:40 - MULTIPLE £24.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Plymouth (Combo)

The New Standard (Combo)

Red Hill (Combo)

Strength and Power (Combo)

Releases by Format