RareNoiseRecords Jukebox
Fuming Duck Son Of Haugesund
For King & Country

For King & Country is the first release on RareNoiseRecords by

WorldService Project

that is

Dave Morecroft - keyboard, vocals

Tim Ower - saxophone

Raphael Clarkson - trombone, vocals

Arthur O'Hara - bass

Harry Pope - drums

For King & Country will be released as CD Digipack, Single Vinyl 180gm and several digital formats on April 29th 2016

Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 RareNoiseRecords.