RareNoiseRecords Jukebox
Chalice Pipe Sunshine Seas (vocals: Vanessa Saft) Onda Lamb's Bread
Sunshine Seas

Sunshine Seas is the first release on RareNoiseRecords by

New Zion w. Cyro

that is

Jamie Saft - keyboards, piano, electric bass

Cyro Baptista - percussion, vocals

Brad Jones - acoustic bass

Craig Santiago - drums

Vanessa Saft - vocals

Sunshine Seas will be released as CD Digipack, Double Vinyl 2x180gm and several digital formats on April 29th 2016

Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 RareNoiseRecords.