RareNoiseRecords Jukebox
Stones Greenland

Mole is

Mark Aanderud - piano, keyboards

Hernan Hecht - drums

David Gilmore - guitar

Jorge "Luri" Molina - upright bass

"Genre driven jazz is not an issue here as the amazing talents of pianist/composer Mark Aanderud and drummer Hernan Hecht are fused together to create an evolving sound scape that transcends the modern jazz experience and advances the music to one of the finest hybrids of broad based sonic expression one may hear" CriticalJazz (1)

"A well crafted and evocative work that is virtually flawless in performance and presentation. " CriticalJazz (2)

"Stunning stuff!" Sid Smith

Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 RareNoiseRecords.