RareNoiseRecords Jukebox
Summa (Album Promo) Summa

Summa is the new release on RareNoiseRecords by

Adam Meszaros - Guitars, Kalimba, Percussion

Erno Hock - Bass Guitar, Bass Ukulele, Percussion

Andras Halmos - Drums, Bells, Kalimba

Collectively known as JÜ, and featuring on one track ('Partir')

Kjetil Moster - Saxophones

Balint Bolcso - Electronics

Summa will be released as CD Digipack and several digital formats on March 31st 2017

Pre-Orders from the RareNoiseStore will start March 17th 2017

Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 RareNoiseRecords.