RareNoiseRecords Jukebox
Doozy Mugwump Blues Frank'll Fix It Iwato

Arise is the new oeuvre by InterStatic

Roy Powell - Hammond Organ

Jacob Young- Electric Guitars

Jarle Vespestad - Drums

Arise will be released as CD Digipack and several digital formats on August 7th 2014

The Single Vinyl 180gm limited edition will ship from September 5th 2014

Pre-Orders from the RareNoiseStore will start Monday 16th June 2014

Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 RareNoiseRecords.