RareNoiseRecords Jukebox
Alive Must Concentrate Long Ago

Change In The Air is the wondrous new release by the Cuong Vu 4Tet, that is

Cuong Vu - trumpet

Bill Frisell - electric guitar

Luke Bergman - bass

Ted Poor - drums

Change In the Air will be released September 28th 2018

Pre-Orders start August 26th 2018

Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 RareNoiseRecords.