RareNoiseRecords Jukebox
Macabre Dance Fetal Claustrophobia Not Dead

Berserk will turn your imagination on fire

Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari - Voice, Guitars, Organ, Effects

Lorenzo Feliciati - E-Bass and Upright Bass


Gianluca Petrella - Trombone and Effects

Eivind Aarset - Guitars

Jamie Saft - Keyboards

Fabrizio Puglisi - Piano, Arp Odyssey

Sandro Satta - Alto Sax

Cristiano Calcagnile - Drums, Effects

Pat Mastelotto - Drums, Electronic Percussion

Simone Cavina - Drums

Join Our Mailing List

© 2018 RareNoiseRecords.