Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

InterStatic (Download - HD FLAC)

Price: £9.99

Only Available as Full Album Download

Be Aware, this is a VERY LARGE DOWNLOAD (1.1 GB)

This is the High Resolution FLAC (LOSSLESS STUDIO MASTER Quality (24bit/96KHz)) digital release of InterStatic, the trio formed by Roy Powell (of Naked Truth) on Hammond Organ, Jacob Young (Mathias Eick, Trygve Seim) on guitar and Jarle Vespestad (SuperSilent, Tord Gustavsen) on drums - Psychedelic Nordic Jazzrock for the 21st century.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
InterStatic - Full Album - HD - FLAC 42:57 850MB HD FLAC £9.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

MTOB (Download - HD FLAC)

Ouroboros (Download - HD FLAC)

Berserk! (Download - HD FLAC)

Black Aces (Download - HD FLAC)

Releases by Format