Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

HyperSomniac (Single LP)

Price: £14.99

Single Vinyl (Gatefold - 180gms) + MP3

Postage & Packaging not included

PRE-ORDER the SINGLE VINYL (180gms) release of HyperSomniac, new album by Singer and composer extraordinaire Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari (LEF), accompanied here by Eivind Aarset, Nils Petter Molvaer, Bill Laswell, Stale Storlokken, Rebecca Sneddon and Kenneth Kapstad.

Shipping will start November 27th

Download Links will be sent to you immediately
Note: Remember setting Quantity to a value other than 0 when Adding To Cart.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
LEF - HS - Single LP 52:20 - SINGLE LP £14.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Berserk! (Double LP)

Mutations (Single LP)

Draugr (Single LP)

Soul Of An Octopus (Single LP)

Releases by Format