Artists by Name

FREE MP3 Sampler

Please share your information with us to get a download link for our 10 track MP3 (VBR) sampler

1. Touching Corners - from Naked Truth's "Shizaru" - released July 2011

2. King CockRoach from Metallic Taste Of Blood - OUT END OF APRIL 2012

3. The White Shadow Story from Lorenzo Feliciati's "Frequent Flyer" - released March 2012

4. The Omega Point from Obake - released October 2011

5. Constellations from The Mantra ATSMM's "Ghost Dance" - released November 2011

6. Horos Fuzivikos - from David Fiuczynski's Planet MicroJam - OUT MAY 2012

7. Greenland - from Mole's "What's The Meaning?" - OUT MAY 2012

8. Manhattan Planetarium - from Animation's "Transparent Heart" - OUT SEPTEMBER 2012

9. InterStatic from InterStatic (Powell/Young/Vespestad) - OUT MAY 2012

10. JML (Youth Middle Class Remix) - from Animation's Agemo - released December 2011


Please note: all fields marked * are required.

Please note: by submitting your data you agree to subscribe to the RareNoise Newsletter.Your data will never be shared.

You can always unsubscribe upon receipt of the first newsletter.

First Name (*)

Please type your first name.

Family Name (*)

Please type your family name

Email Address: (*)

Please enter your email address

Music Genre Preferences

Invalid Input