Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

Elec3Cities (Download - MP3)

Price: £4.49

Single track download £0.79

BUY the compressed (.mp3) Digital Download release of Elec3Cities, the first RareNoise release by Avant Piano Trio Chat Noir (Michele Cavallari on Piano and analogue synths, Luca Fogagnolo on Bass and Giuliano Ferrari on drums

Immediate Download: Download Links will be sent to you immediately after payment

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
Elec3Cities - Full Album - MP3 44:00 81MB MP3 £4.49
01 Avant Buddha 6:48 13MB MP3 £0.79
02 Chelsea High Line 5:42 11MB MP3 £0.79
03 Ninth 6:10 12MB MP3 £0.79
04 Pearls 3:11 6MB MP3 £0.79
05 Radio Show 5:01 10MB MP3 £0.79
06 Peaceful 4:11 10MB MP3 £0.79
07 Our Hearts Have Been Bombed 7:06 14MB MP3 £0.79
08 Aspekt 5:54 11MB MP3 £0.79

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Berserk! (Download - MP3)

Black Aces (Download - MP3)

Mumpbeak (Download - MP3)

TWINSCAPES (Download - MP3)

Releases by Format