Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

Arise (Single LP)

Price: £13.99

Single Vinyl 180gm + .mp3 download

Postage and Packaging not Included

Order the SINGLE VINYL of Arise, the second RareNoise release by InterStatic, the trio formed by Roy Powell (of Naked Truth) on Hammond Organ, Jacob Young (Mathias Eick, Trygve Seim) on guitar and Jarle Vespestad (SuperSilent, Tord Gustavsen) on drums -Psychedelic Nordic Blues-Jazz-Rock for the 21st century.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
Arise - Single LP 45:37 - VINYL £13.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Black Aces (Double LP)

Berserk! (Double LP)

Mumpbeak (Single LP)

The New Standard (Double LP)

Releases by Format