Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

Arise (Download - FLAC)

Price: £6.49

Single track download £1.10

BUY the lossless (.flac) CD-Quality (16/44.1) Digital Download release of Arise, the second RareNoise release by InterStatic, the trio formed by Roy Powell (of Naked Truth) on Hammond Organ, Jacob Young (Mathias Eick, Trygve Seim) on guitar and Jarle Vespestad (SuperSilent, Tord Gustavsen) on drums -Psychedelic Nordic Blues-Jazz-Rock for the 21st century.

Immediate Download: Download Links will be sent to you immediately after payment

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
01 Doozy Mugwump Blues 5:42 37MB FLAC £1.10
02 Caerbannog 5:21 40MB FLAC £1.10
03 Alpha Dog 4:11 30.5MB FLAC £1.10
04 Iwato 4:49 31.4MB FLAC £1.10
05 Frank'll Fix It 5:55 43MB FLAC £1.10
06 In The Beginning 4:55 33.1MB FLAC £1.10
07 Alexa 4:46 33.5MB FLAC £1.10
08 Wonderfall 4:27 30.4MB FLAC £1.10
09 Doozy (reprise) 5:32 30.1MB FLAC £1.10
Arise - Full Album - FLAC 45:37 308.7MB FLAC £6.49

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Shizaru (Download - FLAC)

InterStatic (Download - FLAC)

Ouroboros (Download - FLAC)

Mumpbeak (Download - FLAC)

Releases by Format