Releases by Artist

Product Status: AVAILABLE NOW
Expected Shipment Date: Immediate

Arise (CD)

Price: £9.99

CD Digipack + .mp3

Postage and Packaging not Included

Pre-Order the CD DIGIPACK (4 Panel) of Arise, the second RareNoise release by InterStatic, the trio formed by Roy Powell (of Naked Truth) on Hammond Organ, Jacob Young (Mathias Eick, Trygve Seim) on guitar and Jarle Vespestad (SuperSilent, Tord Gustavsen) on drums -Psychedelic Nordic Blues-Jazz-Rock for the 21st century.

Description Length File Size Format Quantity Price
Arise - CD 45:37 - CD £9.99

The release above is available in the following formats:

You may also be interested in this/these product(s)

Shizaru (CD)

InterStatic (CD)

Ouroboros (CD)

Mumpbeak (CD)

Releases by Format