Berserk! Available to Pre-Order!

Dear Friends,BERSERK_360360_72DPI

Berserk! , the self-titled  album by band created by Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari and Lorenzo Feliciati with the participation of Gianluca Petrella, Eivind Aarset, Jamie Saft, Fabrizio Puglisi, Sandro Satta, Cristiano Calcagnile, Pat Mastelotto and Simone Cavina is available for Pre-Order from the RareNoiseStore.

Pre-Order as Combo (Double Vinyl Gatefold + CD Digipack + .flac + .mp3) at £24.99 + p&p

Buy as CD Digipack at £9.99 + p&p

Buy as .flac download £6.49

Buy as .mp3 download £4.49

Very Soon available as HD .flac downoad (24bit/96KHz) £9.99